Webinar – Avnet and CalcuQuote Explore How Data is Moving the EMS Industry Forward

16 JUNE 2020

In the second part of their partner webinar series, Kaitlyn Dotson, CalcuQuote’s VP of Operations is joined by Avnet to continue the conversation around the importance of digital transformation in quoting, procurement, stock and supply chain management.

As the impact of the COVID-19 crisis continues, it’s arguably more important than ever to be digitally informed in every aspect of your business. Real-time data and connectivity provide unparalleled insight into your supply chain, equipping you with the ability to respond and adapt quickly.

Kaitlyn Dotson, along with Avnet’s Senior Director of Web Operations Kurt Gehring and Director of Strategic Projects and Business Processes Logistics Thorsten Kanwischer will explain the latest tools to simplify and automate the entire procurement process to be more responsive to your customers and focus more on the elements impacting the bottom line.

What you can expect to learn:

  • Why Avnet is prioritizing the implementation of APIs
  • How automation is transforming supply chains to be more efficient and strategic
  • What digital transformation looks like in Europe
  • How your business can innovate and become more digitally enabled

The webinar will take place on June 25th, 2020 at 9AM CST / 10AM EDT / 3PM UK / 4PM CEST. To register for this must-see free webinar, click here.

CalcuQuote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • We use your personal data ONLY to respond to your comments/requests.
  • To receive responses that are appropriate to your requests, we may transfer your email address and your name to the author of the article.
  • For more information on our Privacy Policy and Personal Data Processing, please visit the page: Privacy Policy (GDPR) & Cookies.
  • If you have any questions or concerns regarding the way we process your personal data, you can contact our Data Protection Officer at: gdpr@esp2000.ro
  • Subscribe to our magazine newsletter